Stockholm

No 18, Centralplan 15, 1 tr

SE-111 20 Stockholm, Sweden

+46 (0)84 08 10 044

Gothenburg

Södra Larmgatan 4

SE-411 16 Göteborg, Sweden

+46 (0)31 27 01 80

Copenhagen

Regus Nørreport, Fredriksborggade 15

DK-1360 Copenhagen, Denmark

+45 (0)28 55 87 89

Postal address

Opticos AB

Box 53007

SE-400 14 Göteborg, Sweden

Executive Management Team

Fredrik Hallberg

CEO

Phone +46 766 27 00 87

Mail fredrik.hallberg@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Håkan Liedman

Deputy CEO

Phone +46 703 36 46 65

Mail hakan.liedman@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Rickard Holmkvist

COO

Phone +46 723 26 37 77

Mail rickard.holmkvist@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Elisabet Åkerhielm

Head of Marketing & People Management

Phone +46 733 35 70 28

Mail elisabet.akerhielm@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Emma Wermé

Head of Finance

Phone +46 763 11 16 39‬

Mail emma.werme@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Consulting Services Management Team

Rickard Holmkvist

Head of Consulting Services

Phone +46 723 26 37 77

Mail rickard.holmkvist@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Per Lykke Jacobsen

Managing Director Opticos Denmark

Phone +45 28 558789

Mail per.lykke.jacobsen@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Marie Lund

Deputy Managing Director Gothenburg

Phone +46 766 29 74 43

Mail marie.lund@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Svante Wallström

Deputy Managing Director Gothenburg

Phone +46 707 83 59 83

Mail svante.wallstrom@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Magnus Sjöholm

Deputy Managing Director Stockholm

Phone +46 709 15 44 46

Mail magnus.sjoholm@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Maria Ekberg

Deputy Managing Director Stockholm

Phone +46 709 11 90 70

Mail maria.ekberg@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Mattias Gustrin

Head of Insight

Phone +46 734 30 14 92

Mail mattias.gustrin@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Anders Gullbrandson

Head of Legal CoE

Phone +46 766 27 00 78

Mail anders.gullbrandson@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn

Henrik Noberius

Head of Sales Enablement

Phone +46 706 66 25 44

Mail henrik.noberius@opticos.se

Connect on LinkedIn


Phone

Mail

Connect on LinkedIn